Pdot O – Cold Waters (Album)

Cold Waters

Pdot O

    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: 2020-01-24
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 17
  • ℗ 2020 God bless the God blessed Ent.

Pdot O comes through with a new album titled “Cold Waters”

South African super talented artiste,Pdot O  is back with a new Hip-hop album tune to start the year 2020 in grand style. The album serves as his 3rd studio album and it features top south African artiste like Thokozile, Jay Claude, Ras, Zaddy Swag and Linden Mark .

The song houses 17 tracks. See tracklist below;


1Cold Waters IntroPdot O2:26
2Kingdom Come (feat. Thokozile)Pdot O4:35
3ChangesPdot O2:36
4You Don’t Know Me (feat. Ras,Pdot O5:30
5Idols to Idols (feat. Zubz)Pdot O3:42
6Y.O.U (Your Only Us) [feat. JaPdot O4:18
7Don’t Believe Her (feat. KhumoPdot O3:15
8Stripes & Swords (feat. Kid XPdot O4:06
9Black WatersPdot O5:13
10Saints & Sinners/Yungwave IntePdot O6:35
11Long WayPdot O4:21
12More Water for the Daughters (Pdot O4:34
13We Found Love (feat. Powerof2)Pdot O2:55
14Still WatersPdot O5:06
15Get Mine (feat. Fuego Phoenix)Pdot O6:18
16Dear GodPdot O5:47
17Stage Fright (feat. Sky NomondPdot O5:05

Stream the album below and Leave comments in the comment section below.

Official Stream/Download Links

Apple Music Spotify Deezer iTunes Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *