PdotO – Son Of Nomsa Mixtape

SA Hip Hop star Pdot O is out with his anticipated “Son Of Nomsa Mixtape.”

The SA Hip Hop scene has made several moves on the airwaves this year. Rapper Pdot O also returned with the promise of a new album. He has now delivered it. The talented muso is known for his dope joints and collabs.

Last year, he teamed up with Chad Da Don and dropped the “Psalm 23” album. He also dropped a few entries, including “Side Notes., Vol 1,” “Esselen Street” with Blaklez, N’veigh & Bugzito, “Holy Ghost Cry,” and “Alive” with Blaklez and Jay Jody. The joints were well-received.

Pdot O is out with the promised: “Son Of Nomsa Mixtape.” The project houses 13 tracks and features contributions from Harmony Skade, Imp Tha Don, CeaZorbantu, YoungstaCpt, and Khumo Leff. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add the songs to a playlist of your choice this week.

PdotO – Son Of Nomsa Mixtape


  1. Pdot O – Leviticus Freestyle
  2. Pdot O ft Ceazor Bantu, YoungstaCPT & Khumo Leff – Nah Fam
  3. Pdot O ft Malidon – YDKM II
  4. Pdot O ft Ceazor Bantu – Need Somebody
  5. Pdot O – Heaven’s Gate
  6. Pdot O – God Like
  7. Pdot O ft Imp THA Don – God Is On Our Side
  8. Pdot O – Exodus Freestyle
  9. Pdot O – Moments
  10. Pdot O – Nomsa Skit
  11. Pdot O – Son of Nomsa
  12. Pdot O ft Harmony Skade – Pray
  13. Pdot O – Glory (Bonus)
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Back to top button