Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez (Album)

Huncho Vibez

    • Genre: Pop
    • Release Date: 2019-11-08
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 10
  • ℗ 2019 Davido Music Worldwide, distributed by The Plug Entertainment


finally drops the highly anticipated “Huncho Vibes “.

In our opinion, this was undeniably one of the most anticipated albums of the year. The DMW act is one of the few artists who pack a weighty punch when it comes to dishing amazing music. He never gets it wrong at all.

After promising to drop his debut , “Huncho Vibes” this month, the singer has finally delivered on his word. Before the 10-track album dropped, he released four singles off it including “Nana”, “Only One”, “Sunshine” featuring Davido, and “No Be Mistake”.

Stream and download the album below. Also leave a comment about it.


NO Title Artist Time
1 Destiny Peruzzi 4:15
2 Show Me Love Peruzzi 3:13
3 Bounce Peruzzi 2:47
4 Sunshine (feat. Davido) Peruzzi 3:20
5 Only One Peruzzi 3:23
6 Gerrout Peruzzi 3:44
7 Gumbodi Peruzzi 2:41
8 Nana Peruzzi 3:14
9 Mauriello Peruzzi 2:30
10 No Be Mistake Peruzzi 3:04

Official Stream/Download Links

Apple Music Spotify Deezer iTunes Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *