Phalaza De Deejay – Mfana Kasi 2 Album

Phalaza De Deejay Elevates Amapiano with "Mfana Kasi 2" Album

A Fresh Take on Amapiano Beats in the Latest 2023 Release

Phalaza De Deejay, a rising star in the South African Amapiano music scene, has made a significant impact with the release of his latest album, “Mfana Kasi 2.” Launched on December 6, 2023, this album is a sequel to his earlier work, “Mfana Kasi,” and it continues to explore the vibrant and rhythmic world of Amapiano music.

“Mfana Kasi 2” is a collection of 20 tracks that showcase Phalaza De Deejay’s innovative approach to the Amapiano genre. The album blends traditional South African musical elements with modern electronic beats, creating a unique sound that resonates with both local and international audiences. Each track in the album offers a fresh perspective on Amapiano, highlighting Phalaza De Deejay’s skill as a producer and his ability to push the boundaries of the genre.

The album has been well-received by fans and critics alike, with many praising its infectious beats and the creative fusion of different musical styles. Tracks from “Mfana Kasi 2” have been featured on various music platforms, including Apple Music, Boomplay, and Shazam, making it accessible to a wide range of listeners.

Phalaza De Deejay’s “Mfana Kasi 2” is more than just an album; it’s a musical journey that takes listeners through the heart of Amapiano. It reflects the dynamic nature of South African music and its ability to evolve and adapt to changing tastes and trends. The album is a celebration of Amapiano’s growing popularity and its potential to become a global phenomenon.

As “Mfana Kasi 2” continues to gain traction in the music industry, it serves as a reminder of the talent and creativity that exists within the South African music scene. Phalaza De Deejay’s latest offering is not only a significant contribution to the Amapiano movement but also a showcase of the genre’s versatility and its ability to connect people across different cultures through the power of music.


No. Track Title
1 Phalaza De Deejay ft Mawhoo – Umgeze
2 Phalaza De Deejay – Ngicala Ukukubona
3 Phalaza De Deejay ft Deep Kvy – Abondaba
4 Phalaza De Deejay – Angithandi
5 Phalaza De Deejay – Uyang’Abusa
6 Phalaza De Deejay – Valo 2.0 (Revisit)
7 Phalaza De Deejay – Khona Lomntwana
8 Phalaza De Deejay – Mmeria
9 Phalaza De Deejay – Udali
10 Phalaza De Deejay – Tech 9
11 Phalaza De Deejay – Letsss Go
12 Phalaza De Deejay – Jazzino
13 Phalaza De Deejay – Sax Madness
14 Phalaza De Deejay ft Umfana Kamfana – Lento Yomdanso
15 Phalaza De Deejay – It’s just a Feeling (Revisit)
16 Phalaza De Deejay – Sama Grootman
17 Phalaza De Deejay – Tech 7
18 Phalaza De Deejay – Kings Meet (Tech Mix)
19 Phalaza De Deejay – Halo
20 Phalaza De Deejay ft Datboifresh – Dlxla Phalaza


Back to top button