Prince Kaybee – Gemini Album

Afro House DJ and producer Prince Kaybee is out with a new album titled “Gemini.”

Prince Kaybee is working hard to give his fans exactly what they deserve. The Mzansi star has just dropped his promised album. You should brace yourselves for this one because it is Afro House music at its best.

Kaybee dropped the songs “Breakfast In Soweto” featuring Ben September and Mandlin Beams and “Zimbali” featuring Ami Faku. The songs were warmly received by fans. The new album is titled “Gemini.” It houses a total of 15 tracks and features contributions from various hitmakers.

The featured acts include Zaba, Ami Faku, Nkosazana Daughter, Masuda, Unathi, MK Soulz, Bassie, PapeKeys, Umzulu Phaqa, KamzaHeavyPoint, Hush SA, Frigid Armadillo, Idd Aziz, Ben September, Mandlin Beams, Ngasi, Polaris, and Dr. Thulz. Check the new album out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

ALBUM: Prince Kaybee – Gemini

  • 1. Prince Kaybee Ft. Dr Thulz – Jazz According To House
  • 2. Prince Kaybee Ft. Ami Faku – Zimbali
  • 3. Prince Kaybee Ft. Umzulu Phaqa – Khetha
  • 4. Prince Kaybee Ft. Zaba – Sibemunye
  • 5. Prince Kaybee Ft. Nkosazana Daughter & Masuda – Sbindi Uyabulala
  • 6. Prince Kaybee Ft. Hush & Frigid Armadillo – Moments
  • 7. Prince Kaybee Ft Zaba – 666
  • 8. Prince Kaybee Ft. Bassie & Papekeys – Iyeza
  • 9. Prince Kaybee Ft. Polaris – Nani Kama Wewe
  • 10. Prince Kaybee – Milani


Zip/Mp3 Download

Back to top button