Prince Kaybee – Music Theory Album

Prince Kaybee’s highly anticipated album ‘Music Theory’ is finally here with special appearances from Bongesizwe Mabandla, Starr Healer, Azana, Robot Boii, Peekay Mzee, and Pilani Bubu. The album serves as his 6th studio album and first body of work as an independent artist.

The 3 lead singles, ‘Amaphiko Ezono’ and‘Inkumbulo’ with Azana as well as ‘Oh Boy’ featuring Starr Healer have since set the tone for this spectacular album as the vocal production and instrumental took the experience to another level.

‘Music Theory’ is a dream come true as you experience Prince Kaybee in a new light, the album is emotional and uplifting. As you listen you will relate with songs that highlight real life experiences.

His mastery is evident in this release, he manages to seamless blending our African house flavour with a somewhat global appeal as he aligns himself with the plans to take this release to the world.

The album features a total of 12 expertly crafted songs which will take you on a never-ending adventure, are you ready?

Music Theory


  1. Mpendulo Feat. Bongeziwe Mabandla
  2. Oh Boy Feat. Starr Healer
  3. Amaphiko Ezono With Azana
  4. Inkumbulo With Azana
  5. Rhythm Expression
  6. Hatau Tau
  7. Trap & Foshol
  8. Yimi Yena Feat. Robot Boiii & Peekay Mzee
  9. Euphony
  10. Fearless Feat. Pilanibu
  11. Yebo Feat. PeekayMzee
  12. Amagabade Feat. Starr Healer


Download Mp3/Zip

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

| Download 2 |

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button