Prince Kaybee – N12 ft. Afro Brotherz

Prince Kaybee hits the airwaves with yet another collab tagged “N12” featuring Afro Brotherz. The song is off his new album “The 4th Republic”.

If we learnt anything from “Gugulethu”, it is that Prince Kaybee and Afro Brotherz deliver pure heat everytime they team up. That’s also the case with this new offering from them.

Kaybee recently dropped his highly anticipated project “The 4th Republic”. It features a total of 12 tracks including contributions from known hit makers; Presss, Nokwazi, Lady Zamar, Sanda, Ngasii, Kaylow, Afro Brotherz, Sylvva, Chymamusique, MK Productions, and AndiswaLive. Together, they all deliver impressive tracks on the new album.

Kaybee has now teamed up with the Afro Brotherz for a new song tagged “N12”. We have no doubt that their fans will find this to their taste. Simply stream and download the song below to listen. Also share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

Mp3 Download

Back to top button