Prince Kaybee Drops “Project Hope” Season 1 Album

Prince Kaybee presents “Project Hope” album season 1, a compilation of songs by several South African singers, featuring him.

The idea of project hope was to give a platform to unknown voices in South Africa to express themselves and gain the recognition they deserve for their talents, from the public.

In the beginning, Prince Kaybee had wanted to pick just a singer, but he realized there were so many talents on display, so he opted to pick 10 of them and release a song with them for his project. The result is the compilation in hand.

To show how seriously he takes the project, the songster has modified his Mercedes sedan at Car Gadgets South Africa. Among other modifications, the car now bears the inscription “Project Hope.”

“Project Hope” is a novel initiative by a solo artiste and one that, hopefully, will shine the light on several undiscovered talents in the Rainbow Nation. With this album called season 1, one can infer that “Project Hope” will be a continuous in initiative, with season 2 dropping in 2021.

For now, you are welcome to embrace the first season and the splendid talents on display. Hopefully, all the artistes featured get to have fine musical careers. Hopefully.

Project Hope (Season 1) – Prince Kaybee

  • Genre: Dance
  • Music Official Release Date: 2020-10-02
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 9

Project Hope (Season 1) Tracks

NO Title Artist Time
1 Yehla Moya Prince Kaybee , Thalitha 3:47
2 Mine Forever Prince Kaybee , Sanda 3:26
3 Please Stop Prince Kaybee , Rinay 4:25
4 My Yesterday Prince Kaybee , LaNeo 4:41
5 Dreams Prince Kaybee , Basetsana 3:16
6 Sophumelela Prince Kaybee , Proud 3:25
7 Tlogela Piano Prince Kaybee , RedRo8se 6:17
8 Indoda Prince Kaybee , Thembisile Q 3:26
9 Ha Ke Sa Kgone Prince Kaybee , KatzTheSingR 3:37
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple Music Play Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud

Back to top button