Pro Monate Premieres “Wrong Ke Right” EP

Vth Season songster Pro Monate returns to UbeToo with a new compilation titled “Wrong Ke Right,” and it’s as interesting as can be.

This body of work premiered on today 18 December. It houses just six songs and plays for a little over thirty-two minutes. Billydon Makontas, Len Lee, London Sax, Eternal Africa, GeoStar, Tooly-B, A’dude Called Reneilwe, Tooly-B and VersaTeez are among the guests that featured on the EP

Wrong Ke Right  Tracklist:

  1. (Intro) Radio Pro Skit
  2. Teka You
  3. Golden Days
  4. Kwakwa
  5. Mbali
  6. Tick Tok

Pro Monate deserves commendation for not only picking artistes with whom he shares great musical synergy, but for weaving a fine story as well with this compilation, short though it might be.

As one of the buzzing voices in the world of amapiano, Pro Monate her asserts his place as a musician not only worth hearing but worth having others hear as well. His latest body of work is worthy of a place on a playlist, and we recommend checking it out.

How would you rate Pro Monate’s “Wrong Ke Right” album, though? We invite you to check out the body of work below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Back to top button