Pro-Tee – Boom-Base Vol 7 (The King of Bass) Album

South African disc jockey and producer -Tee unleashes an interesting body of work titled “Boom-Base Vol 7 (The King of Bass)” album, which you can stream here on UbeToo, South Africa’s premier music hub.

“Boom-Base Vol 7 (The King of Bass)” by -Tee is a compilation with all the heat one has come to expect from this maestro of bass. It bears 22 tracks in all, and features several of the lead artistes pals and usual collaborators, including King Saiman and SA, to mention a few.

-Tee – Boom-Base Vol 7 (The King of Bass) Album Tracklist

  1. Church Organ
  2. The Super Sub
  3. ISbhamu
  4. Sgwinya Konke
  5. Pro-Tee & DJ Zebra – Blaster bass
  6. Undisputed Trumpet ft. Danman Da Slag
  7. Zulu Love
  8. The Fallen Trumpet ft. King Saiman
  9. Overload
  10. Aichuku
  11. Gun Shot
  12. Sad Generation
  13. Ithembalami
  14. Break Out Ft. King Saiman & SA
  15. My Guitar
  16. Imithandazo Yami
  17. The Undertaker Returns
  18. Pro-Tee & DJ Sfrench – Sukuma ft. Cnunzaar
  19. F.B.I ft. DJ Zebra & Da Luu
  20. Pro-Tee & The Elevatorz – Dance Until You Drop
  21. Snow Fall
  22. Don’t Touch My Sub

This compilation is one to have on your playlist gor the weekend and beyond. So make space for it, if you please.

What do you think of Pro-Tee’s “Boom-Base Vol 7 (The King of Bass)” album and how would you rate it on a scale of zero to ten? You may want to join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section below.

Zip/Mp3 Download

Back to top button