Q-Mark, TpZee & Afriikan Papi – iSvunguvungu Season 1 Album

The talented hitmakers Q-Mark, TpZee & Afriikan Papi have teamed up and released a new album titled “iSvunguvungu Season 1”.

One of the exciting things we look forward to on the weekends is new albums. Thanks to Q-Mark, TpZee & Afriikan Papi, we have one to enjoy this weekend. You best believe that they did a great job on it.

The talented hitmakers have been on fire this year. They dropped a few songs, including “Nguwe,” “Impilo Imnandi,” and “Ekseni.” They made a formidable trio, and their music always hit the bar they set for themselves. The hitmakers are back now with a new album.

They titled it the “iSvunguvungu Season 1” album. The project houses nine tracks without any additional features. They did all the work themselves. You should hear it. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

Q-Mark, TpZee & Afriikan Papi – iSvunguvungu Season 1 Album


  1. Asphelelanga
  2. Umpathe Kahle
  3. Impilo Imnandi
  4. Bonga
  5. Ekseni
  6. Mkonti
  7. Uyangikgereza
  8. Nguwe
  9. Gologo
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Back to top button