Quickfass Cass Drops New ‘Rookie Of The Year’ Mixtape

Quickfass Cass releases brand new mixtape "Rookie Of The Year"

Rookie of the Year

Quickfass Cass

    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: 2020-07-17
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 12
  • ℗ 2020 Prime

Quickfass Cass proclaims himself “Rookie Of The Year” on his recently released mixtape.

Some artists are so good you fall in love with their music easily. Talented Mzansi rapper, Quickfass Cass isn’t at the top just yet but we are sure he’ll get there soon.

The talented muso previously stunned fans with his laudable joint “SOUDY SOUDY II” which featured Emtee and the late PRO. The joint practically slaps, and he really held his own in the midst of the two greats. He is now out with a brand new mixtape just as promised. It is titled “Rookie Of The Year”.

Rookie Of The Year Mixtape Tracklist

1Rookie of the YearQuickfass Cass2:16
2Soudy Soudy II (feat. PRO & EmQuickfass Cass4:24
3Rain (feat. Stogie T)Quickfass Cass3:51
4Sweet DreamsQuickfass Cass2:50
5Tbs (feat. PB$)Quickfass Cass2:02
6You Know the VibesQuickfass Cass3:08
7The Bottom (feat. Lu & Emtee)Quickfass Cass3:28
8Buzzin (feat. PB$ & Ashes)Quickfass Cass2:43
9MafiosoQuickfass Cass2:29
10TakeoverQuickfass Cass2:48
11SabrinaQuickfass Cass3:25
12Eternal (feat. J Prez)Quickfass Cass3:46

Announcing the release of the project on Instagram, he revealed it contains plain music with no gimmicks. The new mixtapes features the previously released “SOUDY SOUDY II” track. It also features Emtee on another song, and contributions from other acts including Stogie T, Lu, J Prez, Ashes and PBS. All 11 tracks on the mixtape are straight up masterpieces. Do check them out.

Official Stream/Doanload Links
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *