Ramzeey – Mvusuludzo Album

It’s the hour of revival as returns with “Mvusuludzo” album, which you can stream here on UbeToo, South Africa’s premier music hub.

This R&B/Soul project bears 20 tracks in all and features the likes of Batondy, Canly, Racha Kill, Mizo Phyll, JR Player, Eazy Phyll, StonerKnockout, Troy Dipa, UnaRine, Blessa, and Murumba Pitch.

If you’re wondering where most of the names on the guestlist popped from, you’re not alone. It would be best, though, if you forget about the names and just listen to the songs. At the end of your listening journey, you should have no qualms dropping the flame emoji here and there.

“Mvusuludzo” means “Revival” in Zulu. And it is a revival of sorts for in the sense that the compilation is actually powerful, potent enough to ignite his name in the consciousness of music lovers out there. This project delivers exactly what it promises, so you can listen to it without qualms.

What do you think of Ramzeey’s “Mvusuludzo” album and how would you rate it on a scale of zero to ten? You’re welcome to stream the song below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section. Way to go!

Ramzeey – Mvusuludzo Album Tracklist

  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date: 2021-08-28
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 20
NO Title Artist Time
1 Mbofholowo 4:12
2 Empty Bed 3:27
3 Live & Die 3:38
4 Mashudu (feat. Batondy) 4:16
5 Love Dem All (feat. Ras Canly) Ramzeey 4:23
6 Khunda Vhalai (feat. JR Player & Eazy Phyll) Ramzeey 3:39
7 Machankura (feat. Racha Kill & Mizo Phyll) Ramzeey 5:00
8 Kanjani (feat. StonerKnockout) Ramzeey 3:22
9 Ngoho Ramzeey 3:08
10 Would You (feat. Troy Dipa) Ramzeey 3:27
11 Something Special (feat. UnaRine) Ramzeey 4:14
12 Ndo Novha Munna Ramzeey 3:28
13 Zwanga Ramzeey 3:40
14 Is This Love Ramzeey 3:05
15 Hune Rabva (feat. Blessa) Ramzeey 3:56
16 Tshinyeke Ramzeey 3:34
17 Mariana (feat. Murumba Pitch) Ramzeey 3:34
18 Mvusuludzo Ramzeey 4:29
19 My Soul Ramzeey 4:02
20 Tendani Ramzeey 3:52
Back to top button