Ranks ATM Drops Substance Music Album

Ranks ATM still ranks high with the body of work he has put out so far. For fans and lovers of the music from this member of African Trap Movement (ATM), there’s a new body of work out, titled “Substance Music” album.

Ranks Shared the cover art as well as the tracklist of the album recently. In the same post, he had thanks his friends and associates who were instrumental in the creation of the album. Most of them made the guest list of the project.

“Substance Music” by Ranks is an 8-track project beginning with “How Could It Be,” and ending with the Kraizie-featured “Oh Why.” Shi, Just G, Emtee, Riky Rick, Saudi, and Stilo Magolide are among the artistes featured in the EP.

“Substance Music” actually bears musical substance, so one cannot call the title a misnomer. Ranks is in accord with himself in that he has dropped a body of work that is a pleasure to hear.

Beyond that, we see many of his fans having a long intercourse with the project.

How would you rate “Substance Music” album by Ranks ATM? You might want to stream the project below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Apple Music |

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Ranks ATM “Substance Music” Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 How Could It Be Ranks ATM 4:52
2 Woke Me Up (feat. Saudi) Ranks ATM 3:32
3 Die for Me (feat. Stilo Magolide & Just G) Ranks ATM 3:03
4 Chase the Fade (feat. SHI) Ranks ATM 2:43
5 Kodeine Babii Ranks ATM 3:03
6 Different (feat. Emtee & Riky Rick) Ranks ATM 3:41
7 Silly Ranks ATM 3:01
8 Oh Why (feat. Kraizie) Ranks ATM 3:49

Back to top button