Refentse Drops “Stormnag” Off “Wandel In My Woning” Album

Refentse premieres “Stormnag,” off his “Wandel In My Woning,” album, which you can stream right here on UbeToo.

It’s the songster’s debut on this platform but not his first song. He has so charmed us with his number that we’ll be looking out for more numbers from him. And we urge you to do the same.

Born in 1997, Refentse Morake is probably one of the youngest Afrikaans musicians in South Africa. Many say he looks older than his age, but that’s by the way. The songster has been making god music since he became active on the music scene five years ago.

The latest piece of good music is the track in review, “Stormnag,” the lead single in the imminent “Wandel In My Woning,” album, see album tracklist below:

NO Title Artist Time
1 Stormnag Refentse 4:53
2 Dans Meraai Refentse
3 Daai Deng Refentse
4 Trippe Trappe Trone Refentse
5 Johannes Refentse
6 Lewe Boerkind Refentse
7 Sannie Die Loopdop Refentse
8 Spook (feat. Arno Carstens) Refentse
9 Fynhoutjies Refentse
10 What a Boytjie Refentse 3:29
11 Wondervrou Refentse

That body of work has a 9 October release date. That’s about a month away, but we’re already excited and can’t wait to share that with you.

In the interim, let Refentse treat you to the beauties of his singing gift with his “Stormnag” song. We are sure you’re going to love every minute listening to it.

You may want to begin your listening session and lt us know what you think, in the comment section below.

Official Album Pre-order/Stream Links
Apple Music / Spotify / Deezer / iTunes / Amazon / Tidal / YouTube Music

Back to top button