Rema releases latest 4-track EP, ‘Bad Commando’

Bad Commando –


    • Genre: World
    • Release Date: 2019-10-04
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 4
  • ℗ 2019 Mavin Records/ Jonzing World

Rema releases new EP, “Bad Commando”.

Nigerian super kid, Rema is set to take over the world. It’s amazing all the wins the young singer has garnered since hitting the scene in just so little a time.

Following the success of his previous EPs, “Rema ” and “Rema Freestyles “, the singer has dropped a third one titled “Bad Commando“.

The new contains four tracks in genres, Afro-house and Latin pop. Yes, you heard us, Latin Pop. Not this time.

The album is produced by Hunter, 1Mind, Oliver El-Khatib, and Altims. The young artist is well on his way to world domination.


NO Title Artist Time
1 Bad Commando Rema 1:45
2 Lady Rema 3:33
3 Rewind Rema 2:32
4 Spaceship Jocelyn Rema 3:19

Official Stream/Download Links

Apple Music Spotify Deezer iTunes Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Back to top button