Rethabile Khumalo – Culo EP

Rethabile Khumalo Unveils "Culo" EP to Rave Reviews

Four Tracks That Are Set to Dominate the Charts

In a move that has excited fans and music enthusiasts alike, Rethabile Khumalo, a prominent figure in the music industry, has released her much-anticipated EP titled “Culo.” The EP, which was dropped on October 13, 2023, under the Winnkay Records label, consists of four tracks that showcase Rethabile’s versatility and prowess as an artist.

The first track, “UThingo,” features the talents of Exclusive Drumz and Strouk. With its catchy beats and memorable lyrics, it’s no surprise that the song has already garnered significant attention. The song’s composition is credited to Stephen Lekhumo Cossa and Fannie Promise Mahlangu, with the lyrics penned by Sipho Melusi Msimango.

“Malume” is another standout track from the EP, featuring Sneja. The song, which lasts for a little over six minutes, is a testament to Rethabile’s ability to create music that resonates with a wide audience. Sinethemba Mapekula is credited as the composer, with lyrics by Sipho Melusi Msimango.

While details about the other two tracks are still emerging, early indications suggest that they are in line with the high standards set by “UThingo” and “Malume.” The EP’s release has been met with positive reviews, with many praising Rethabile’s unique sound and the quality of the production.

Rethabile Khumalo’s “Culo” EP is expected to make significant waves in the music charts in the coming weeks. With its blend of catchy tunes, meaningful lyrics, and top-notch production, it’s clear that Rethabile has once again proven why she’s considered one of the best in the business.

Fans and music lovers are encouraged to check out the “Culo” EP on popular streaming platforms, including YouTube, where the tracks are available for listening. As Rethabile Khumalo continues to make her mark in the music industry, the “Culo” EP is just another testament to her immense talent and dedication to her craft.

Culo EP


  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Date: 13 Oct, 2023
  • Content: Not-explicit
  • Region: RSA
  • Track(s): 4
  • ℗ 2023 Winnkay Records
1 Umjolo Rethabile Khumalo, Exclusive Drumz & Strouk 5:10
2 Malume Rethabile Khumalo & Sneja 6:02
3 UThingo Rethabile Khumalo, Exclusive Drumz & Strouk 4:45
4 Mtanami Rethabile Khumalo & DJ Spura 5:22


Back to top button