Ricky Tyler Drops “Everything” Off Small World Album

Ricky Tyler brings the groove on with the new song titled “Everything”


Ricky Tyler

    • Genre: R&B/Soul
    • Release Date: 2020-07-17
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 1
  • ℗ 2020 Playground Productions (Pty) Ltd, under exclusive license to Universal Music (Pty)

The song is a track from his soon to be released studio project tagged “Small World”. The Hip-hop star decided to start our weekend on a good note with the good piece and we are really having all of it.

Ricky Tyler recently joined the likes of Nadia Nakai, Tshego, Cassper Nyovest, Boity among others to be signed under the newly launching Def Jam Africa records.

Ricky Tyler had earlier given us awesome deliveries like “Thirty K’s” from his soon to be released album in 2020. The song recently got its video premiered on Trace and since then as enjoyed massive buzz. Now he is back with the beautiful piece.

Ricky Tyler – Everything Fans Response

Ricky Tyler has done really well in promoting the studio project, which has really gotten a lot of his fans in high anticipation. Now we get a taste from the magic.

Official Stream Link

Apple Music Spotify Deezer ITunes Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Back to top button