Robin Thirdfloor & Mark Akol – Isomiso EP

Robin Thirdfloor drops new EP "Isomiso" with Mark Akol

Isomiso – EP

Robin Thirdfloor & Mark Akol

    • Genre: Hip-Hop
    • Release Date: 2020-07-03
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 3
  • ℗ 2020 Bhotela Republic

Robin Thirdfloor comes through with a brand new EP titled “Isomiso”.

Mzansi has way more exciting artists than we can count. Hip Hop artist, Robin Thirdfloor is definitely one of them. The talented Mzansi rapper has been consistent with his releases and has earned himself a growing number of fans ready to follow him anywhere.

The talented rapper has been engaging fans in the best ways since the lockdown began. He has been hosting his popular Thirdfloor Thursdays which features him performing for fans on various Live conference platforms like Zoom and Joox. Fans have come to love it so much and really show up to watch him perform.

He’s out now with a new project. He calls it the “Isomiso EP”. He teams up with Mark Akol for this one. The EP contains just three tracks, all of which he does with Mark Akol. This is one EP to hear, so do check it out.

Robin Thirdfloor – Isomiso EP Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Piki Ne Fosholo Robin Thirdfloor & Mark Akol 2:35
2 Mthunzi Wezinkukhu Robin Thirdfloor & Mark Akol 3:18
3 Delakufa Robin Thirdfloor & Mark Akol 3:10

Robin Thirdfloor – Isomiso EP Official Stream/Download Links
Apple Music / Spotify / Deezer / YouTube / Music / Amazon / Play

Back to top button