Robin Thirdfloor releases new project “Zazi (A Story About Self Awareness)”

Robin Thirdfloor finally blesses the airwaves with his highly anticipated titled “Zazi (A Story About Self Awareness)”.

This here is one project we have looked forward to its release for a while now. Talented Hip Hop artist, Robin Thirdfloor has made sweet lemonade with all the lemons he was handed this year. The talented muso has been very much active on the scene.

Not sleeping on his fans, he has kept them coming back with his amazing Thirdfloor Thurdays, including dope drops. We must confess, he has been one of the most consistent acts on the scene this year, and it has gained him so much praise.

He now takes to the scene with his highly anticipated project the “Zazi (A Story About Self Awareness)” EP. Be warned it isn’t a thin project, the contains a total of 9 tracks. That’s what most people call an album. It features contributions from Young Cannibal, RHEA BLEK & Just Jabba. Stream and download it below.

Zazi (A Story About Self Awareness)
Robin Thirdfloor

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/
  • Release Date: 2020-09-25
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 9
NO Title Artist Time
1 Awareness Robin Thirdfloor 2:35
2 Mlingo Robin Thirdfloor 3:14
3 Shampopo Robin Thirdfloor 3:33
4 Izinja (feat. Young Cannibal) Robin Thirdfloor 3:32
5 Weekend (feat. RHEA BLEK & Just Jabba) Robin Thirdfloor 3:20
6 Lerato (Uyajola) Robin Thirdfloor 3:12
7 Ukuphila Robin Thirdfloor 3:17
8 Abantu Robin Thirdfloor 3:35
9 Cash Wami Robin Thirdfloor 2:36
Back to top button