Robin Thirdfloor Drops “Weekend” Off Zazi (A Story About Self Awareness)”

Robin Thirdfloor drops new joint “Weekend” off his upcoming project “Zazi (A Story About Self Awareness)”.

One SA Hip Hop act who has been putting in so much work this year is Robin Thirdfloor. The talented artist has proven to be just as consistent and entertaining as his fans give him credit for.

He’s been on a whole other level this year, making music and keeping his fans satiated with Live performances. On July 30, he ended his popular Thirdfloor Thursdays show with an amazing performance and later on, announced his forthcoming EP “Zazi (A Story About Self Awareness)”.

Zazi (A Story About Self Awareness) Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Awareness Robin Thirdfloor 2:35
2 Mlingo Robin Thirdfloor 3:14
3 Shampopo Robin Thirdfloor 3:33
4 Izinja (feat. Young Cannibal) Robin Thirdfloor 3:32
5 Weekend (feat. RHEA BLEK & Just Jabba) Robin Thirdfloor 3:20
6 Lerato (Uyajola) Robin Thirdfloor 3:12
7 Ukuphila Robin Thirdfloor 3:17
8 Abantu Robin Thirdfloor 3:35
9 Cash Wami Robin Thirdfloor 2:36

He now comes through with the first single off the upcoming project. He calls it “Weekend” and it features contributions from RHEA BLEK & Just Jabba. This is one of those Hip Hop tracks that stays etched to your subconscious. You really should check it out. Simply stream and download the song below.

Robin Thirdfloor » Weekend

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: 2020-09-18
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 1
  • ℗ 2020 Bhotela Republic
This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple Music / Spotify / Deezer / iTunes / Amazon / Tidal / YouTube Music

Back to top button