Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Nono ft. Titow, Mac lopez & TeaKay

The talented Robot Boii and Nhlonipho have joined forces and released a new song, “Nono,” featuring contributions from Titow, Mac lopez, and TeaKay. The song is from Robot Boii’s latest EP, “Yithi Sonke.”

Several Mzansi hitmakers kicked the year off in a really big way. Robot Boii is one of many Disc Jockeys who has dropped new projects this year. His is titled the “Yithi Sonke EP.”

It houses seven tracks and features contributions from The Alpha Boyz, Nhlonipho, ilovelethu, PD Jokes, Titow, Mac Lopez, Teekay, Sje Konka, Chukido, S.O.N, Mandz Not Hotz, Ricco Ten88, and Kaynyc. They all did amazing on it.

He has released a song from the EP. Teaming up with Nhlonipho, he titled it “Nono” and recruited the talents of Titow, Mac lopez, and TeaKay to feature on it. Check the song out below to listen to it. Also, add the song to a playlist of your choice this week.

Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Nono ft. Titow, Mac lopez & TeaKay

File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Back to top button