Rofhiwa Manyaga – Proverbs 3:5-6 Album

Proverbs 3:5-6

Rofhiwa Manyaga

    • Genre: Christian & Gospel
    • Release Date: 2020-02-02
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 19
  • ℗ 2020 Rofhiwa Manyaga Music

Sensational Gospel singer, Rofhiwa Manyaga is back with a new studio project tagged “Proverbs 3:5-6”

The album which is his first studio project in 2020,boasts of top spirit filled song and having a bible verse as its title is bound to get you in a closer relationship with your maker as you listen to them. The artist has over time performed at gospel concerts and the energy he brings is a definite positive one. The album consists of 19 spirit led songs, see the tracklist below;


Title Artist Time
1 Hallelujah Vha Murena (Live) Rofhiwa Manyaga 5:42
2 Faresa (Live) Rofhiwa Manyaga 6:16
3 Let the Name of the Lord Be Pr Rofhiwa Manyaga 9:10
4 Worship Medley (Live) [feat. P Rofhiwa Manyaga 6:25
5 Worship Medley 2 (Live) Rofhiwa Manyaga 5:24
6 Muya Mukhethwa Rilange (Live) Rofhiwa Manyaga 5:32
7 Khotsi Anga (Live) Rofhiwa Manyaga 4:29
8 Ahuna Linwe Dzina (Live) Rofhiwa Manyaga 7:25
9 Ahuna Linwe Dzina Reprise (Liv Rofhiwa Manyaga 2:38
10 Zwithu Zwothe (Live) Rofhiwa Manyaga 5:59
11 Zwithu Zwothe Reprise (Live) Rofhiwa Manyaga 1:07
12 Uri Funze (Live) Rofhiwa Manyaga 6:38
13 Ngizolibonga (Live) Rofhiwa Manyaga 3:44
14 Our Father (Live) [feat. Nhlan Rofhiwa Manyaga 4:12
15 God Most Holy (Live) Rofhiwa Manyaga 6:10
16 Watshepahala (Live) [feat. Mba Rofhiwa Manyaga 7:44
17 Dzithendo Dzothe (Live) Rofhiwa Manyaga 6:08
18 Kgotso Ya Morena (Live) Rofhiwa Manyaga 3:38
19 Ndofulufhela (Live) Rofhiwa Manyaga 4:21

Stream the Album below;

The new album is all about trusting in God in any situation one finds themselves. This is coming as a follow up to his “Victory” album.

Wuraola Salawu

Author at Ubetoo. A graduate of International Law And Diplomacy at Babcock University in Nigeria. Capable of bringing awareness to hidden stories, I derive joy in writing and creating avenues for people’s voice to be heard.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *