Room XI Enlists ShabZi Madallion & Erick Rush For “Offerings”

Erick Rush and Shabzi jumped on a new song tagged “Offerings”

Offerings From South for the Winter (feat. Erick Rush) – EP

Room XI

    • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    • Release Date: 2019-11-29
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 4
  • ℗ 2019 Room XI

The new song is a track from their Winter EP released under the Independent Canadian label, Room XI. The new song speaks on a message of hard work and perseverance.This is one of those songs that are bound to get stuck on replay on your playlist.

Erick Rush and Shabzi delivers the new song with various meanings, while preaching on acknowledging artists financially, especially those that have shown passion and dedication in being successful.

The song touched on so many issues and saw the artists interpret it in different ways. The song got awesome production from KZN, Durban producer “LMASS”.

Erick Rush has been releasing awesome songs since his debut into the musical scene. Using this song to further introduce himself to the world. He gave an awesome lyrical representation to the message portrayed in the new song.


NO Title Artist Time
1 Hello (feat. Samson Brown, Dan Room XI 3:59
2 Where They At (feat. Danny Cas Room XI 3:33
3 Offerings (feat. ShabZi Madall Room XI 4:27
4 Buck50 (feat. Danny Cash & Eri Room XI 4:21

Official Stream/Download Links

Apple Music Spotify Deezer Itunes Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Back to top button