Roque Enlists Ms Dippy For A 4-tracks “I’m Sorry Mercy” EP

Roque enlists Ms Dippy for a feature on new song "I'm Sorry Mercy"

I’m Sorry Mercy (feat. Ms Dippy) –


    • Genre: House
    • Release Date: 2020-07-31
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 4
  • ℗ 2020 DHP Records

Roque recruits Ms Dippy to feature on his brand new 4-tracks EP “I’m Sorry Mercy”.

If consistency in delivery were a person, it would very be popular House music DJ, Roque. Anyone who doesn’t know him probably doesn’t pay that much attention to House music.

The Mzansi star is great at what he does. This year, he has contributed to his catalogue with brand new additions. All his songs and mixes define what his music is about. We know him for tastefully created masterpieces including “A Tribute To House (Original Mix)”, “Maloka”, “In The Midst Of It All” and more.

Roque – I’m Sorry Mercy ft. Ms Dippy Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 I’m Sorry Mercy (feat. Ms Dippy) Roque 7:38
2 I’m Sorry Mercy (Instrumental) Roque 7:06
3 I’m Sorry Mercy (Acapella) [feat. Ms Dippy] Roque 7:38
4 I’m Sorry Mercy (Radio Edit) [feat. Ms Dippy] Roque 5:36

He now takes to the scene with a brand new offering. He titles this one “I’m Sorry Mercy”. The features vocal contributions from the talented Ms Dippy who does incredibly well on it. You cannot afford to pass on the song. Do check it out and add it to a playlist.

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Back to top button