Sam Deep – Genesis Album

Sam Deep has come through with a brand new album titled “Genesis”.

It has been an action-filled year for Piano hitmaker, Sam Deep. The talented muso has made several appearances in the airwaves, and also collaborated with big names on the scene. This time, he leads the way with the release of his new album.

In late October, Sam Deep teamed up with Magudulela to contribute to the song “Roots” by De Mthuda. The song is featured on his album “The Landlord”. He also joined forces with TribeSoul to release the song “Grenade”. He has also dropped several other collabs with Mthuda including “Bayekeleni”, “Spades Way”, and more.

He’s out now with a new project titled “Genesis”. The new project houses 7 tracks and features contributions from Njelic, MalumNator, Da Muziqal Chef, Sino Msolo, Sihle (Cheese), and De Mthuda. They all deliver amazing performances in the song. Check it out below to listen to it.

Album Details


Sam Deep

  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2021-12-10
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 7

Genesis Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Isencane Le Ngane (feat. Njelic, MalumNator & Da Muziqal Chef) Sam Deep 5:48
2 Thando Lwethu (feat. Sino Msolo & Da Muziqal Chef) Sam Deep 5:43
3 Njalo Nje (feat. Sino Msolo) Sam Deep 6:56
4 Cela Ung’yeke (feat. MalumNator, Sihle (Cheese) & Da Muziqal Chef) Sam Deep 6:58
5 Sobona (feat. De Mthuda & Magudulela) Sam Deep 6:22
6 YogiSip Sam Deep 5:14
7 Rota (feat. Sino Msolo) Sam Deep & De Mthuda 5:42

 Genesis Album Download

Back to top button