Sammy Brank – Unexpected (EP)

Unexpected – EP

Sammy Brank

    • Genre: World
    • Release Date: 2019-11-25
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 5
  • ℗ 2019 Sammy Brank

Sammy Brank dishes his newest project tagged the “Unexpected (EP)”.

If you’re in the market for a brand new body of work to listen to, an artiste you’re not yet used to, then this is the right choice for you. Afrobeats singer and songwriter, Sammy Brank signed to Dope City Records is one artiste who knows what his music should sound like.

He’s out now with a brand new project. He calls this one “Unexpected EP”. He surely put in a lot of work on this one, because it sounds very stunning.

Stream  the EP below. Also, leave a comment about it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *