Sayfar – 24 Hours in Soweto EP

Sayfar's Vibrant Amapiano Journey: "24 Hours in Soweto" EP

A Musical Homage to Soweto: Sayfar’s Latest EP Captures the Essence of the City

Sayfar, a prominent South African musical artist, has released an exciting Amapiano music project titled “24 Hours in Soweto.” This EP is a vibrant tribute to the rich musical culture of Soweto, encapsulating the essence of the city’s dynamic soundscape. The release comprises five tracks, each offering a unique blend of Amapiano sounds, a genre that has taken the South African music scene by storm.

The EP features a variety of artists, including Snenaah, Leemckrazy, Matute, Chley, Ceeka RSA, Visca, Optimist Music ZA, Leandra.Vert, and Cyfred. This diverse lineup adds depth and variety to the EP, showcasing Sayfar’s ability to collaborate effectively with different talents. Each track in “24 Hours in Soweto” is a testament to Sayfar’s skill as a producer and his dedication to creating music that resonates with a wide audience.

“24 Hours in Soweto” has been met with positive reception from fans and critics alike, who have praised the EP for its infectious energy and the seamless integration of various Amapiano elements. The EP is expected to become a favorite among Amapiano enthusiasts and music lovers in general.

As Sayfar continues to make his mark in the music industry, “24 Hours in Soweto” stands as a celebration of the rich and diverse landscape of contemporary African music. The EP is not just a collection of songs but a musical journey through the heart of Soweto.

24 Hours in Soweto EP


rack Number Title Artists
1 Ngalo (Umthandazo) Sayfar & Optimistic Music ZA
2 Imiyalo (feat. Snenaah) Sayfar & Chley
3 Mina (feat. LeeMcKrazy & Matute) Sayfar
4 Shoota (feat. Chley) Sayfar & Ceeka RSA
5 Dior (feat. Leandra.Vert, LeeMcKrazy & Optimistic Music ZA) Sayfar, Cyfred & Visca

Download Stream

Back to top button