Scorpion Kings (DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small) – Once Upon A Time In Lockdown EP

Scorpion Kings duo (DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small) after releasing their own individual projects finally drop their collaborative effort titled “Once Upon A Time In Lockdown.”

and have both been doing the most since the lockdown as they try to keep fans entertained by holding online house parties live stream via their social media accounts. Some of these shows are their personal shows alongside other top DJs and some are TV/Radio shows.

The i5-tracks project sees Scorpion Kings some of industry’s heavyweights including and Sha Sha, see full tracklist below:

  1. Ithemba’lam (feat. Sha Sha)
  2. Buya & Agfreesto (feat. Lesego)
  3. Intombi (feat. Sekiwe & Mas Musiq)
  4. Phumelela (feat. Mawhoo & Myztro)
  5. Nguwe (eat. Arienne Foo)
  6. Msindisi (feat. Nomcebo)
  7. Ngibambe (feat. Daliwonga)
  8. Want to Love You (feat. Tshego, Kly & TylerICU)
  9. Suka (feat. Busiswa)
  10. Ama bbw (feat. Mark Khoza)
  11. Msholozi (feat. Buckz & Myztro)
  12. Sbongile (feat. Masterpiece, Bontle Smith & Myztro)
  13. Scorpion Kings 2 (feat. Nhlanhla)
  14. Mdantso (feat. Mawhoo, Masterpiece & Mark Khoza)
  15. Hlonipha (feat. Howard & Buckz)

Released for free download, made the announcement on his Instagram and other social media pages.

Scorpion Kings
Once Upon A Time In Lockdown


Back to top button