Sechaba – Send Me Album

South African gospel musician Sechaba Padi returns with a new compilation titled “Send Me” album, which you can stream here and now. It’s been a long time since the songster released anything, so there is understandably great interest in what he has put together.

For one who has faced many of life’s challenges, including in health and to still standing despite all, there’s no stopping the overflow of gratitude. That is exactly what is happing with Sechaba, who was previously part of the singing collective Joyous celebration.

“Send Me” is not only the musician’s way of acknowledging God in his life but also of showing gratitude. He is an example of the miracles that is God, and he is offering himself as a messenger from God to the world.

We count “Send Me” a deeply moving project that should make the playlist of any athlete for Christ. It should be your pleasure to check it out below.

Sechaba – Send Me Album


1 I Surrender 5:20
2 Thixo Bawo (feat. Nompilo Shabangu) 4:20
3 Iyang Lere 4:12
4 Siyohlangana Ezulwini 4:20
5 O Morathi 5:17
6 Kena Le Modisa (feat. Buhle Nhlangule) 5:41
7 Ke Moeti 4:01
8 Sefapano (feat. Tsepo Tshola) 4:25
9 Izandla Zethu 4:22
10 Send Me 5:00
11 Bekithemba (feat. Nompilo Shabangu) 4:13
12 Thapelo Reloaded 4:41
13 Siku Rin’wana 4:14
14 Ons Gaan Kanana 5:34
15 Ukholo Lwami 6:10


Stream/Download: Apple Music Spotify YouTube YouTube Music
Back to top button