Sfarzo Rtee – House of Sgija II EP

Sfarzo Rtee comes through with a new project titled “House of Sgija II.”

Sfarzo Rtee is already killing it this week with new music. The talented hitmaker joined the list of Piano stars who blessed the airwaves with new music. He has been putting in work since the beginning of the year.

Sfarzo previously appeared alongside Omit ST and MaWhoo and dropped the song “Zinyanya Zami,” featuring contributions from Stacy. He, DrummeRTee924, and DQ Official also featured on the song “Ziphi” by TheBoyTapes DBN Gogo and Tman Xpress. He also featured Nanette and Jay Sax on “Leave You.” The list goes on.

Returning to the scene, Sfarzo has released a new project titled the “House of Sgija II” EP. The project houses seven tracks and features contributions from Mick Man, Chronical Deep, Kelvin Momo, DBN Gogo, Mdu aka TRP, and more. Check them out below to listen, and add them to a playlist of your choice.

House of Sgija II EP


  1. Sfarzo Rtee – Handro
  2. Sfarzo Rtee – Grass Touch
  3. Sfarzo Rtee & Mick Man – Stellenbosch
  4. farzo Rtee & Chronical Deep – FORESHORE PLACES
  5. Sfarzo Rtee, Kelvin Momo & DBN Gogo – Washaaa (feat. Shaun 101)
  6. Sfarzo Rtee & Mdu a.k.a TRP – Impilo (feat. Mashudu)
  7. Sfarzo Rtee, Fakewell & Shakes & Les – Weje 26

Download Mp3/Zip

File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Back to top button