Sgija Keys – 20 Elements ft. Mr Ternity & T&T MuziQ

Piano hitmaker has released a new song titled “20 Elements” featuring contributions from Mr. Ternity & T&T MuziQ. The song is from his “My Side Of The Story” EP.

is still on the move. He has already dropped two songs this year. They include  “Franco” and “Nyuku.” Last year, he released several singles and EPs, including “It’s Only Me,” “Ascending Order” EP, and the “My Side Of The Story” with Mr. Ternity.

He also released “Kora Elements,” “Umsebenzi” with Nexa_V_ & Malcolm, “Mexique,” “Minutes Of Bique” with MusiQ Keys, “2.0 Percussion”, “Lottery,” “Lost Vocals,” “787,” and “Ohms Law” featuring Man Mega. They were all impressive.

From the “My Side Of The Story EP,” released the song “20 Elements” featuring Mr. Ternity and T&T MuziQ. Check the song out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice this week.

Sgija Keys – 20 Elements ft. Mr. Ternity &

Mp3 Download

Back to top button