L’vovo & Danger Drop Sgubhu Overdoze Album

Serial collaborators and Danger link up again. This time they bring not a number for several, in an album entitled “Sgubhu Overdose.”

Before the album dropped, an excited had shared the cover art, urging fans to look forward to it. The album is here now, and apparently the wait for it has not been in vain. The two songsters behind the compilation did a fine job of presenting their bars.


With and Danger on a number, you know you just have to listen. The pair makes a fine mix, and almost whatever they drop is agreeable to the ears. In their “Sgubhu Overdose” album, they bring disparate vistas of their creative universe into a fine whole that will fascinate just about anyone.

“Sgubhu Overdose” is a compilation well worth the wait. On the project, they enlist DJ Tira, Trademark, Joocy, and more talented acts . It is also one on which you might overdose without fear of somehow finding yourself at the ICU. Now who wouldn’t want that? Now get ready for something exciting, if you please, peeps.

Sgubhu Overdose Tracklist

Well, how would you rate “Sgubhu Overdose” album by and Danger? You might want to check the album out below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Sgubhu OverDoze

L’vovo & Danger

  • Genre: House
  • Release Date: 2020-12-04
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 8


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Download Akekho Omunye (feat. DJ Tira & Mlu) L’vovo & Danger 5:00
2 Download Ngizokunika (feat. Joocy) L’vovo & Danger 5:16
3 Download iStyle (feat. DJ Tira & Trademark) L’vovo & Danger 4:40
4 Download Abantengabazi (feat. Tipcee & Costah) L’vovo & Danger 4:49
5 Download Simkantshubomvu (feat. DJ Tira) L’vovo & Danger 5:07
6 Download Izitha Zami (feat. Joocy & Efelow) L’vovo & Danger 5:07
7 Download Baby (feat. Jaiva Zimnike) L’vovo & Danger 4:51
8 Download Sukuma Mkami (feat. Mampintsha) L’vovo & Danger 4:20
Back to top button