ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – It Will All Make Sense EP

Piano star ShaunMusiq and Ftears have released a brand new EP titled “It Will All Make Sense.”

Amapiano has been on a dominant streak in the airwaves this year. Piano hitmakers including ShaunMusiq and Ftears have blessed the scene with a lot of entries. The duo is back with a new EP.

They previously contributed to the song “Kwela” by Genesis 99, DJ Maphorisa, Mellow & Sleazy. They teamed up with TBO, Kabelo Sings, and Xduppy, and contributed to the song “Simoja” by MaWhoo. With Daliwonga, they contributed to the song “Howa You” featuring Myztro and Xduppy.

The project housed nine tracks and featured contributions from Jimmy Maradona, Sandy MRD, TitoM, SjavasDaDeejay, Chley, Kabelo Sings, Xduppy, Eemoh, Daliwonga, 1stLadyK, OHP SAGE and Nvcely Sings. They all did a fantastic job on the songs. Check them out below to listen to it. Also, add the songs to a playlist of your choice this week.

It Will All Make Sense EP


  1. ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – Like That ft. OHP SAGE, MulestVankay, Long Kay & Dj 727
  2. ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – Thula Mabota ft. Jimmy Maradona
  3. ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – Dubai 2.0 ft. Sandy MRD
  4. ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – Maybabo ft. TitoM & Sjavas Da Deejay
  5. ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – Gijima ft. Chley, Kabelo Sings & Xduppy
  6. ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – Ngisokola ft. Eemoh, Daliwonga & Xduppy
  7. ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – Shonamalanga ft. 1stLadyK, OHP SAGE & Nvcely Sings
  8. ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – Moshakele
  9. ShaunMusiQ & Ftears – Ubuya Nini ft. Xduppy & Chley


Back to top button