Sje Konka – Ghetto Hero EP

Amapiano hitmaker, Sje Konka has come through with a brand new project which he titles “Ghetto Hero EP”.

The very talented Sje Konka has not been absent from the scene this year. In fact, he has been very much in full view. Collaborating with other acts, he has given his fans a lot of great tunes to enjoy over the course of his career.

The Piano star previously gave us tastes of what’s coming on his album when he dropped the songs “Alex” and “Airforce”. He is now out with the project tagged “Ghetto Hero EP”. It houses a total of 8 tracks and features contributions from Busta 929, Freddy K, Big Soul, Optimist, Mt D Kota, Mandy ZA, Kiddy Soul, Villa, and Vine Muziq. They all do amazing work on it.

Check the new EP out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice this weekend.


  1. Sje Konka – Airforce ft. Mt D Kota
  2. Sje Konka – Alex ft. Busta 929 & Freddy K
  3. Sje Konka – Jam Jam
  4. Sje Konka – Njabulo ft. Mandy ZA, Mt D Kota & Kiddy Soul
  5. Sje Konka – Pheli ft. Villa
  6. Sje Konka – Smack Down ft. Mt D Kota & Big Soul
  7. Sje Konka – Spirit ft. Vine Muziq, Optimist & Mt D Kota
  8. Sje Konka – Umshado ft. Mandy ZA & Kiddy Soul
This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button