Skwatta Kamp Final Album, ‘SVN’

Rap collective Skwatta Kamp returns to the scene with their seventh and final album, “SVN.”

It’s an emotional time for Skwatta Kamp and their fans. For years, the group has released good music and amassed a loyal fanbase with their entries. After releasing a total of six albums, they announced plans to drop the seventh, which would be their last album as Skwatta Kamp.

Last year, they released a few songs, including “There You Go,” “In The Name Of Love,” “uMama Akekho,” featuring Assessa & Payseen, and “Leave Me Alone.” The singles gave fans hints on what to expect from the album.

They have dropped the “SVN” album. The project houses 14 tracks and features contributions from Max-Hoba, Junior, Aewon Wolf, and more. It also contains their previously released singles. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add the joints to a Hip Hop playlist of your choice this week.

Show More
Back to top button