Soa mattrix, SoulfulG & Shaun101 Drops New Amapiano Tune, “Uthando”

Soa mattrix, SoulfulG and Shaun101 team up on new song "Uthando"

Uthando – Single

Soa mattrix, SoulfulG & Shaun101

    • Genre: Singer/Songwriter
    • Release Date: 2020-07-13
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 1
  • ℗ 2020 101 music

Soa mattrix teams up with SoulfulG and Shaun101 to drop a brand new song titled “Uthando”.

One DJ is fun but three DJs is a party. Everyone can attest to this fact. When two or more Disc Jockeys team up for a song, it is always on a whole other level. That’s the case with this brand new song.

Mzansi DJ, Soa Mattrix has been killing it really well this year. The talented DJ previously delivered the “Umlilo (Vocal Mix)”, “Thoughtful Music” with Soa Mboy, and “Wamuhle (Revisit)” with LeeMcKrazy, all of which fans loved so much.

Track Details

NO Title Artist Time
1 Uthando Soa mattrix, SoulfulG & Shaun101 8:04

He now teams up with SoulfulG and Shaun101 both of whom have been really consistent this year. Shaun101 especially has released several mixes this lockdown season. The three have now released a joint collaboration titled “Uthando”. This here is a song to hear. You might want to check it out, and also add it to a playlist.

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple MusicSpotifyDeezerAmazonTidalYouTube Music

Back to top button