Soul Kulture drops “Ithembalam Nguwe” Off Uhambo album

Soul Kulture comes through with a brand new offering titled “Ithembaam Nguwe” off the upcoming “Uhambo” album scheduledto drop in one week.

Like we always say, Mzansi is filled with very talented artists, and duos who make the kind of music that sticks. Afro Soul stars, Soul Kulture have put in a lot of work to be where they are today. The talented duo, have risen in the ranks to be one of the favourites in the Afro pop & soul scene in Mzansi.

They have announced the coming release of their new album titled “Uhambo” which is set to be released on Friday, September 18. The duo previously released “Uthando’lunje” featuring TeaMoswabii which is a song off the project. See full tracklist below:

NO Title Artist Time
1 Ithembalam Nguwe Soul Kulture 3:23
2 Ndiyam’khumbula Soul Kulture 4:15
3 My Diamond & Gold Soul Kulture 4:31
4 Ntombentle Soul Kulture 4:16
5 Siwelele Soul Kulture 4:13
6 Gugu (feat. Linda Gcwensa) Soul Kulture 4:31
7 Ndizok’phathakahle Soul Kulture 3:52
8 Uthando Lwangempela Soul Kulture 4:23
9 Uyandithanda Na (feat. Mr Brown & Motlha) Soul Kulture 3:29
10 Bawo Yibanami Soul Kulture 4:49
11 Ungazond’bhora (feat. Linda Gcwensa & Team Mosha) Soul Kulture 5:00
12 Uthando’lunje (feat. TeaMoswabii) Soul Kulture 5:04

They now come through with a new one. This one is titled “Ithembalam Nguwe”. The go solo on the new song. Simply stream and download it below to listen. Also, add the song to a playlist.

Soul Kulture » Ithembalam Nguwe » Uhambo

  • Genre: Afro-Pop
  • Release Date: 2020-09-18
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 12
  • ℗ 2020 Open Mic Productions
This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple Music / Spotify / DeezerAmazon / Tidal / YouTube Music

Back to top button