SoulKit – Dodge This Album

SoulKit does things differently with his stunning new titled “Dodge This”.

With all the new music in the airwaves, SoulKit has stood out from the rest with his latest offering. The talented muso has just delivered his new to the airwaves. He titles this one “Dodge This”, but we doubt that anyone will.

While announcing the project, he revealed that with it, he aims to introduce people to a new sound. He also aims to show off his production skills with the album. Of course, the fans will be impressed. The new project houses a total of 9 tracks.

It also features contributions from including Slxm Ego, Alone, Brawly, Votron, Blxckie, Cosycation, B Hollywood, Steezy McLovin, Chvrlie Earthling, Chris Snakes, Leo Da Leo, J Clu, and Lawd Odin. The featured artists all help him to bring the to life. You really should check it out.

SoulKit » Dodge This Details

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: 2021-10-15
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 9

SoulKit » Dodge This Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Far Away (feat. Slim Ego) SoulKit 2:06
2 Get Narty (feat. Alone, Brawley & Votron) SoulKit 3:15
3 Spend on You (feat. Blxckie & Cosycation) SoulKit 2:49
4 Blu (feat. B Hollywood, Votron & Steezy Mclovin) SoulKit 2:58
5 Stars (feat. Slim Ego) SoulKit 3:05
6 Money Therapy (feat. Chvrlie Earthling) SoulKit 4:05
7 Treat You Well (feat. Blxckie & Chris Snakes) SoulKit 2:50
8 Part of Me (feat. Leodaleo & Lawd Odin) SoulKit 2:44
9 Patience (feat. J Clu) SoulKit 3:21

SoulKit » Dodge This Album Stream

Back to top button