Souloho Drops Trouble Or Nothing (Album)

Souloho is in the mood for trouble and that’s what he serves in his latest body of work, “Trouble Or Nothing” album, which you can stream here on UbeToo.

“Trouble Or Nothing” is an intriguing title, and so are the songs in the body of work, which boosts several guests, including Majaivane, Kabza de Small, Rams de Violinist, MDU aka TRP, Thato, Kelvin Momo.

Souloho – Trouble Or Nothing Album Tracklist

  1. . Souloho Ft. Yung Gee – Section 101
  2. . Souloho Ft. Thato & Kelvin Momo – Tholo Street
  3. . Souloho Ft. Kabza De Small – Black And White
  4. . Souloho Ft. MKeyz, Rams De Violinist & Ntokzin – The Goverment
  5. . Souloho Ft. Thato & Kelvin Momo – Vocals
  6. . Souloho Ft. Kopzz Avenue – Kasi To Kasi
  7. . Souloho Ft. MDU aka TRP – MaJaivane
  8. . Souloho Ft. MDU aka TRP – Senya
  9. . Souloho – Level 1 Lockdown
  10. . Souloho Ft. MKeyz – Grootman
  11. Souloho – Trip Around Pretoria (012)

For his latest compilation, Souloho brings together some of amapiano’s most resonant voices. The result is splendid, not surprisingly.

Well, what do you think of Souloho’s “Trouble Or Nothing” album and how would you rate it on  a scale of zero to ten? We invite you to check out the song below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section. Do.

File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music
Back to top button