Soweto’s Finest delivers “Njalo Njalo” featuring Blaklez

Soweto’s Finest takes to the scene with a brand new offering titled “Njalo Njalo”.
Some artists and DJs do not need to prove their talent to anyone. Their music does all the convincing that anyone needs. That’s actually how it should be. The talent that Soweto’s Finest possess is just something that you hear when you listen to their works.
Sadly, there isn’t a whole lot of that around. Last year, they dropped the EP “Akvele Kbhujwe” which spawned some of the jams “Sgubhu”, “Groover’s Park” and more. They have also made their presence known this year with the release of “Tikoloshi”, a song that has become a fave for most.

They now take to the scene with a brand new one. It is titled “Njalo Njalo”, and features contributions from Blaklez. The song is off their forthcoming album “Tikoloshi Gang” scheduled to drop next month. To listen, simply stream and download the song below.

Tikoloshi Gang Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Akhumzi Soweto’s Finest 3:11
2 Njalo-Njalo (feat. Blaklez) Soweto’s Finest 5:56
3 Maria (feat. Zano) Soweto’s Finest 5:09
4 Amalobolo (feat. Lindo) Soweto’s Finest 4:31
5 Ezayizolo (feat. Zano) Soweto’s Finest 5:19
6 Tikoloshi (feat. KayGee DaKing & Bizizi) Soweto’s Finest 4:10
7 Ndololwane (feat. Joejoe) Soweto’s Finest 4:48
8 Soweto (feat. Demor) Soweto’s Finest 4:25
9 Umuntu Soweto’s Finest 4:46
10 Thank You’s Soweto’s Finest 6:00

Soweto’s Finest

    • Genre: Dance
    • Release Date: 2020-09-04
    • Explicitness: notExplicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 1
    • ℗ 2020 Soweto’s Finest, under exclusive license to Universal Music (Pty) Ltd (ZA)
File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music

File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music

Official Tikoloshi Gang Album Pre-order/Stream/Download Link
Apple Music

Back to top button