Spirit Of Praise – Spirit Jazz Quartet (Elshadai Adonai)

Popular Mzansi Gospel group, Spirit of Praise is out with a brand new album titled “Spirit Jazz Quartet (Elshadai Adonai)”.

For a while now, Spirit of Praise has been one of the most consistent Gospel groups on the scene this year. The popular choir has released a long list of entries and have now crowned it all with an album.

They previously released the entry “Spirit Jazz Quartet (Harephilimile)”. Before then, they dropped “Spirit Jazz Quartet (Joko Ya Hao)”, and “Spirit Jazz Quartet (Pass Me Not)”. They they have compiled all their previous releases into a full album.

It is titled “Spirit Jazz Quartet (Elshadai Adonai)”. The new project houses a total of 11 tracks, and their delivery on them is impressive. This is a good one for the Gospel scene. Check the project out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice this week.

Spirit Of Praise – Spirit Jazz Quartet (Elshadai Adonai)


  1. Spirit Of Praise – Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  2. Spirit Of Praise – I Surrender All
  3. Spirit Of Praise – Amazing Grace
  4. Spirit Of Praise – What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  5. Spirit Of Praise – Yes Jesus Loves Me
  6. Spirit Of Praise – Draw Me Nearer
  7. Spirit Of Praise – Elshadai Adonai
  8. Spirit Of Praise – Jehova Retshepile
  9. Spirit Of Praise – I Know Only You
  10. Spirit Of Praise – Indaba Yakho NoJesu
  11. Spirit Of Praise – Amazing Grace (Reprise)

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button