Spoegwolf Returns With “Droombrief” Album

Afrikaans singer, Spoegwolf has come through with a brand new album which he titles “Droombrief”.

What’s a weekend without new music to enjoy. This time, some of the country’s most talented artists and DJs have dropped singles and albums. Representing the Afrikaans scene, the very talented Spoegwolf has just come through with a new project.

Last year, he painted the airwaves with songs from his album “Groen”. The project was also well received by the fans. He also dropped the “EGGO”, a collaboration with Die Heuwels Fantasties. Now, he has returned to the scene with a beautifully written and sung album.

He titles this one “Droombrief”. The new project houses a total of 13 tracks and also features contributions from guest, Johan Du Toit who also does an amazing job on it. Check the album out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

Spoegwolf “Droombrief” Album Tracks

NO Title Time
1 Check, One Two 0:21
2 Bring My Geweer 3:05
3 Val in, Val Uit 1:44
4 Slapende Honde 4:06
5 Raas in Die Straat 2:21
6 Droombrief (feat. Johan du Toit) 1:10
7 Stukkend 3:52
8 Voel Jy Dit Ook? 3:58
9 Donker 4:04
10 Spoke (Tussenspel) 1:23
11 Deinings 3:44
12 Vergeet 3:47
13 Kerse 4:04

Spoegwolf “Droombrief” Album Stream

Back to top button