Spumante – Break Barriers Album

Mzansi hitmaker, Spumante has come through with a stunning new project titled “Break Barriers”.

Just like it happens every weekend, Mzansi has been gifted a lot of great music by their favourite hitmakers. This time, Spumante makes an appearance with a laudable project that fans have anticipated for a while now.

Spumante has made several entries into the airwaves, and they’ve all been well received. He previously dropped the album “Time Travel”. He teamed up with various hitmakers including Keynote, Tazzmo Oliphant, and more to make it happen. He has also dropped the song ” Boizen” featuring Kabza De Small, and more.

Now, Spumante is out with a new project. He titles it the “Break Barriers” EP. It houses a total of 10 tracks and features contributions from Colbert, Jessica LM, Bontle Smith, Mariechan, Thehe, Bachino, and more. The work done on the project is impressive. Do check it out.

Spumante » Break Barriers Album Details

  • Genre: Amapiano
  • Release Date: 2021-12-02
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 10

Spumante » Break Barriers Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Million Years (feat. Colbert) Spumante 5:56
2 Nguwe (feat Thehe) Spumante 6:05
3 The Don Spumante 5:48
4 Breathe (feat. Colbert) Spumante 5:54
5 Stratata (feat. Bontle Smith) Spumante 5:48
6 Love (feat. Mariechan) Spumante & Tyler ICU 6:39
7 Mateyane (feat. Jessica LM) Spumante & Beyond Music 6:13
8 Reason To Love (feat. Bachino) Spumante 5:24
9 Boizen Spumante 5:48
10 Manoeuvre Spumante 5:58

File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music

Back to top button