Stilo Magolide Drops Infinite Melanin Album

It’s a moment of great colour as Stilo Magolide treats fans to a new project titled “Infinite Melanin,” which you can stream here on UbeToo, your go-to place for all things South African music.

This 10-track compilation features some of the musicians friends and contemporaries, including Lucille Slade, Intaba YaseDubai, Truhitz, Tshego AMG,KLY, and Aubrey Qwana.

Stilo Magoli – Infinite Melanin Album Tracklist

  1. Bernini Blush
  2. Pakatla Ft. Truhitz
  3. Choosey
  4. That R7B Ft. Kly
  5. Indoda
  6. Comfortable
  7. Eazy Ft. Debra Nist
  8. Sisi’Bancane Ft. Mfezi Emnyama & Ntaba Yase Dubai
  9. Ungenze Njani Ft. Aubrey Qwana & Tshego AMG
  10. Night Life Ft. Lucille Slade

One can’t call this project the finest of Stilo Magolide yet. But then there’s no denying the project bears great musical force and should well serve an entertainment break.

Song after song, the listener realizes that he’s in for an invigorating musical experiences. Ultimately, the listener might find himself hankering for a repeat of the experience. Not bad

What do you think of Stilo Magolide’s “Infinite Melanin” album and how would you rate it on a scale of zero to ten? You may want to stream the song project below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section. Way to go!

This file was removed on the 20th September, 2023 due to DMCA claims

Back to top button