Stream Ricky Tyler’s “Small World” Album

Small World

Ricky Tyler

    • Genre: R&B/Soul
    • Release Date: 2020-07-17
    • Explicitness: explicit
    • Country: ZAF
    • Track Count: 14
  • ℗ 2020 Playground Productions (Pty) Ltd, under exclusive license to Universal Music (Pty

It’s a “Small World,” people – or so you will realize from listening to Ricky Tyler’s album of the same title.

In a sense, it is promise made and promise fulfilled for the RnB champ, as he had earlier indicated the album was on the way. The body of work is here now, and we are chuffed to listen to it. We are sure your experience with it will be just as pleasant.

“Small World” album encapsulates 14 splendid tunes of soul and RnB energy. But then, whether you are of fan of those genres or not, you are going to find a track to immerse yourself in. It begins with an eponymous tune and ends on “May 15th.”

Ricky Tyler – Small World  Album Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Small World Ricky Tyler 2:08
2 Thirty K’s Ricky Tyler 3:35
3 Everything Ricky Tyler 3:11
4 Deja Vu Ricky Tyler 3:44
5 Alter Ego Ricky Tyler 1:02
6 Love & HH Ricky Tyler 3:23
7 Peachnut Ricky Tyler & Alpha P 3:42
8 High Hopes Ricky Tyler 3:52
9 Friday (feat. Harvey) Ricky Tyler 3:36
10 Wind & Fire Ricky Tyler 3:31
11 Mine & Yours Ricky Tyler & 3:47
12 The Substance (feat. Kly) Ricky Tyler 3:55
13 PUSH Ricky Tyler 3:46
14 May 15th Ricky Tyler 2:44

For an album of 14 tracks, the guest list is pretty lean. No regrets, though. Ricky Tyler has put out a body of work that is pretty charming and advertises him as a serious creative who deserves to be heard

How would you rate Ricky Tyler’s “Small World” album? This body of work is available on several streaming platforms, including Apple Music and Spotify.

Stream the album on Apple Music below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section below.

Official Stream/Download Links
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Amazon Tidal YouTube Music

Back to top button