Sun-El Musician – African Electronic Dance Music (AEDM)

El World Music boss Sun-El Musician is out with a new body of work dubbed “African Electronic Dance Music,” which you can stream here on UbeToo.

It’s a promise made and fulfilled for the songster, who had earlier informed fans about what was in the works, released teasers, as well as two tracks from the compilation. Now fans get to savor a complete musical feast.

Sun-El Musician’s “African Electronic Dance Music” project bears 11 tracks in all and features the likes of Bholoja, Msaki, Linos Rosetta, Ami Faku, Simmy, and Yamisava.

Sun-El Musician » AEDM Album Details

  • Genre: Electronic
  • Release Date: 2021-10-29
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 11

As one of the key names in South Africa’s electronic music space, Sun-El Musician shows once again, in his latest project, that he has earned his stripes. Here, if you please, is a collection of deeply moving numbers that will not lack for fans.

Sun-El Musician » African Electronic Dance Music Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Zube Nami (feat. Yamisava) Sun-El Musician 5:10
2 Amateki (feat. Bholoja) Sun-El Musician 4:40
3 Higher (feat. Simmy) Sun-El Musician 8:13
4 Ululate Sun-El Musician 6:38
5 Woza (feat. Linos Rosetta) Sun-El Musician 4:19
6 Jozi (Maboneng) Sun-El Musician 7:25
7 Spiritual Bomb Sun-El Musician & Dj Thakzin 6:30
8 Alone Sun-El Musician 4:04
9 Esibayeni (feat. Bholoja) Sun-El Musician 5:53
10 Bestfriend (feat. Msaki) Sun-El Musician 5:50
11 I Like It Anyway (feat. Ami Faku) Sun-El Musician 4:40

The songster weaves multiple themes and experiences into one fine and beauteous whole that y’all should be pleased to check out. “African Electronic Dance Music” is not just a fine compilation, it is a legacy.

If you value trying immersive musical experiences, you should check out what this South African disc jockey has put together in collaboration with his pals. Let the music begin, if you please.

Sun-El Musician » African Electronic Dance Music (AEDM) Download

Zip/Mp3 Download

Back to top button