T-Man drops “Sugar July Anthem” featuring Mshayi, Mr Thela & Sugar

T-Man releases the “My Journey” Album

T-Man comes through with a brand new song tagged “Sugar July Anthem” featuring contributions from Mshayi, Mr Thela, and Sugar. The song is taken from his recently released album “The Journey”.

Mzansi vocalist, T-Man is on a journey to the top, and there is no doubt that he’s getting there slowly and steadily. The talented singer just dropped an album titled “The Journey”. On it, he features Mshayi, Mr Thela, Cruel Boyz, LuXman, and more.

It also houses a total of 10 tracks, all of which are very impressive. This new song “Sugar July Anthem” is also contained in the album. It features Gqom hit makers, Mshayi, Mr Thela, and Sugar. T-Man is credited to have worked with the Shaya Records CEOs in the past.

You’re going to love this one. Simply stream and download the song below to listen. Also, share your thoughts and opinions on it in the comments section.

File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music