T-Man releases the “My Journey” Album

comes through with a brand new album titled “My Journey”.

Since he hit the SA music scene, has been on a journey to be recognized for what he does. Over time, that has paid off because he has attracted the right kind of attention to himself and also to his music.

He has got a list of credits for his works with , , , and more. His music is undeniably from the heart just like those of the people who inspire him, and Rmashesha. He’s out now with a album detailing his journey.

He calls it “The Journey”. It features 10 tracks and contributions from , , LuXman and more.

T-Man “My Journey” Tracklist

NO Title Artist Time
1 Sorry Sisi (feat. Mshayi & Mr Thela) T-Man 6:30
2 LaLiga (feat. Mshayi & Mr Thela) T-Man 5:37
3 Elinyithuba (feat. Mshayi & Mr Thela) T-Man 6:11
4 eRands (feat. Mshayi, Mr Thela & Ma-owza) T-Man 5:37
5 Nwabisa (feat. Mshayi, Mr Thela & Charlie Magandi) T-Man 5:20
6 Sugarjuly Anthem (feat. Mshayi, Mr Thela & Sugar) T-Man 4:05
7 Gandaganda (feat. Cruel Boyz) T-Man 5:37
8 Camera Man (feat. LuXman) T-Man 5:48
9 Emakoneni (feat. LuXman) T-Man 4:49
10 Bignuz (feat. & LuXman) T-Man 6:05

From start till finish, you realise just what an amazing project it is. To listen, simply stream and download it below. Also, share your thoughts and opinions on the album in the comments section.

My Journey


  • Genre: 
  • Release Date: 2020-11-13
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 10


Back to top button