T-man Xpress – Comofyder EP

T-man Xpress – Comofyder EP

South African disc jockey and producer T-man Xpress premieres a new body of work titled “Comofyder” EP, which you can stream here on UbeToo.

The compilation spots 6 tracks in all and features some of the songster’s pals, including Demented Soul, ATK Musiq, and the South African boy band Major League.


  1. T-man Xpress & Demented Soul – My Baby
  2. T-man Xpress & Demented Soul – Rabaijkie
  3. T-man Xpress – Phatha Kahle
  4. T-man Xpress & ATK Musiq – S’thwele Kanzima
  5. T-man Xpress – Inhliziyo Yam Ft. Major League DJ
  6. T-man Xpress & ATK Musiq – Osomatekisi

Prior to releasing this body of work, T-Man Express had shared the cover art on Instagram and asked his fans if they were ready. Well, looking back, one might say the songster had no wasted the time of his fans.

“Comofyder” EP bears several exciting numbers that will keep listeners entertained and for a long time, too. The songs are potent, invigorating, and with the potential to appeal to many music lovers, whether or not they’re into the singer’s genre of expression.

Are you into T-man Xpress’ “Comofyder” EP? How would you rate the compilation on  a scale of zero to ten? You’re welcome to stream it below and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

File removed on 20th September, 2023. Click for new music